BESTYRELSEN
Du er som medlem altid velkommen til at kontakte bestyrelsen, hvis du har spørgsmål, ideer til kurser eller lignende.

 

 

 

KREDSFORMAND
Inger Johansen

Sophus Bauditzvej 38

8230 Åbyhøj
Tlf.: 8615 8236
Mobil: 2344 6248
Email: Ingerjo@stofanet.dk

 

 

NÆSTFORMAND
Ellen Carus

Glentevej 29

8600 Silkeborg
Mobil: 2840 2100
Email:EC@viauc.dk

 

 

 

KASSERER

Anne Rasmussen

Nørregade 17, Vamme

8630 Tjele
Tlf.:
Mobil:

Email:anne.m.rasmussen@skolekom.d

 

 

MEDLEM
Marianne Andersson Skyum

Sanatorievej 8a

8680 Ry
Tlf.: 8689 3660
Mobil:2331 3469
Email:maskyum2@gmail.com

   

 

MEDLEM
Lisbeth Staack

Andreas Gadebergsvej 18

8370 Hadsten 

Tlf.: 8684 4229
Email:Lisbeth.Staack2@skolekom.dk

 

   

 

 

MEDLEM
Claus Vammen Jacobsen

Virupvej 43

8530 Hjortshøj
Tlf.: 8618 1935
Mobil: 2720 1381
Email:Claus.V.Jacobsen@skolekom.dk

   

 

 

 

Helle Juul Vilslev

Lille Vangs vej 13, Gl. Ry

8680 Ry

Tlf.: 86105759

Mobil: 21133759

Email:Helle.Vilslev@skolekom.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Mobil:22767967 

Email:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 SUPPLEANT

 Lene Skovby

Klostervej 102A

8680 Ry

Mobil: 61 68 56 08

Email: Lene.Skovby.n@skolekom.dk